Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

rings
October 30, 2001 5:46 p.m.

I'm a writer. Enough said...

I was on the verge of depression for 3 years, then had my first major depressive episode a year ago. I think I am still coming off of it.

I like to write everyday, and sometimes have the desire to write more. I'm just a plain ol' dork, okay?

I was on everyones favourite SSRI for almost a year. Meds-free, at the moment.

Rent is the greatest musical on the face of the earth, and will change your life for the better. I promise.

Fi rocks. Hunger hurts, but starving works...

Dave is great, who doesn't love him?

I had my heart completely crushed, beated and smashed into smitherines by a jerk of a boy. Still love him, of course.

Tried to kill myself a few times. Luckily that part of my life is over, at least in action.

Getting ripped solves all of life's problems.

I'm in my second year of college. What a thrill.

You know you love me anyway.

Faith has saved me this time around.

I review for Dream Review. So go there right now and apply for a lovely review by me!

This is my diaryring. Because I live in Vancouver.

Where you can post those letters never sent.

Everyone has an inner beauty.




<< || >>