Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

hehehee
April 4, 2003 4:32 p.m.

Mmm, one reason I stick around is to laugh at assholes who do write things in my guestbook that are meant to be insulting yet are completely hilarious instead. There are some things people can say that hurt me, and then there are others that are just so stupid that I like to keep them there so that everyone can laugh at them too.

I have no idea why I'd be called "chicken shit", if anyone had read my entry about the war just a few days ago then I cannot even understand where that came from, seeing as in most respects I indicated I was pro-war...so either you missed that entry (I did put it in my private folder a few days ago so it's possible) and you're making completely incorrect assumptions about me, or you're just a horrible reader. Way to interpret. Oh, and as most Americans hate to be lumped together, P.S. - Canadians hate that too, and considering that Canada is a lot more diverse in it's culture and attitude, it makes even less sense to do so.

I love assumptions about Canada from people who obviously have no existing knowledge of the history of Canada and why we operate in the way we do. So umm...

I should just start using this space as a place to tell people to fuck off!

If you have something to say to me, try directing it towards me as a person rather than attacking my nationality. If you have some kind of beef with the Canadian government's stance on the war, go write them a fucking letter or something.


<< || >>