Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

it's only tuesday?
March 25, 2003 7:51 p.m.

Don't feel like responding to people who disagree with me...I still think what I think...so...yay...maybe nobody will ever understand how I don't like war or think it's GOOD, I just think it's inevitable and may be advantageous to some of the world, and if that some of the world happens to be me, well...does that not make at least a kernel of sense. I'm not completely inhuman, but I do feel selfishness at times and I am a North American, so I will be seeing things differently. In most cases I try to be empathetic but maybe it's all this evolutionary psychology I'm learning right now, you know, how nobody really cares about anyone unless it is beneficial to their own survival. And I truly do believe that to get what you want, you do have to step on people. I really, honestly believe that and take note I'm not specifying how exactly you need to "step on people", or if it must be direct or indirect, but...well, that is my opinion, sorry. Actually I'm not sorry, so taking it back.

Thinking in broken sentence lately...got told today that my earrings made me look like trailer trash...got two midterms back, one of which I got 56% on, the other I got 81%...I don't know how I pull off such inconsistency sometimes...both classes I enjoy, yet still my life is just parallel after parallel...

My boss figured out I was a Gemini last week and was thrilled because apparently that explains everything, and that now she'll no longer ever experience confusion when it comes to dealing with me because it's all because I'm a Gemini. I wanted to deny it, but she actually has a point.

I'm in a bad mood. There are too many things I want, and now. I need to make lists. Lists always make me feel better.

I just want to be...complete...

I might start writing in my real journal again and ditch this online thing.




<< || >>