Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

crushing
March 4, 2003 10:39 p.m.

I haven't felt like writing in full sentences lately.

I need to sleep. I should sleep. It's still early, and I should sleep while I have this chance to go to sleep early.

I can't stop thinking about him, I really can't. When he's around I'm aware of his every move, the sound of his voice...I'm scared to look at him sometimes because something in me doesn't want him noticing I feel like I'm falling in love with him. It makes no sense at all. Not even a little bit. Falling in love with him, that is. I feel like I hardly know him, but somehow it doesn't even matter.

He would just barely call me a friend and I'm saying I'm in love with him.

It sounds so cliche but I'm getting this feeling I've never felt before, something my aunts and mom have told me about many times. It's the "From the moment I saw him, I knew he was the one" feeling. I can't even explain what it is about him. I wouldn't describe him as "hot". I just love his aura, I love his presence. I just really want him to hold me.




<< || >>