Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

crushing
January 26, 2003 9:43 p.m.

I have a big crush on someone.

He's so cute, plays intramural soccer with me and I'm sure we're destined to be something. If only he'd pay more attention to me.

However I've only had contact with him a couple times so perhaps it's a little early to assume that I'm in love with him or that he should be paying any attention to me at all...but he did add me to his MSN list, I mean he added me first without any prompt from me and we talked for two seconds tonight. Two shining seconds...

I suck, I can't write. Too many things swirling around in my mind, the mind that should be concentrating on homework. Right, I'm going to school to learn things, not purely for social purposes. I keep forgetting that I actually have things to read and assignments to do.

Oh, but crushing on boys is so much fun. I'm being set-up with another boy this Saturday which should be interesting. I'm a little sketch about it but I guess I have nothing to lose...

I need to make this one fall in love with me. The first one, my soccer boy. How do you make a guy fall in love with you? If you have any tips please send them my way.


<< || >>