Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

unlock
January 22, 2003 5:26 p.m.

As you may or may not have noticed, my images are working again! Yay. Though at the time you're reading this, past pictures of myself from the webcam may not be - it all depends on what I decide to do with this diary. Right now I'm leaning towards removing all pictures of myself, but we'll see.

I'll be starting to "work" on my diary tonight (I kind of did shit all while I was locked up) so if it keeps telling you I've updated, and you're left all confused like, "but she hasn't updated!" you'll know what's going on. Just some past things I need to deal with once and for all.

These are two of my favourite banners. I wish I had a program to slightly change things around, make some new links (recall my whole ordeal with the 30 day trial running out)...I want to make a switch, maybe from the pink/red to the purple? Perhaps changing the lyrics. What do you think?

I feel so totally out of the diaryland loop. I hope everyone is doing well...let me know you're still alive, please?


<< || >>