Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

time for change
December 6, 2002 8:30 p.m.

I can't believe more of you didn't tell me how beautiful my baby is. I'm so insulted!

I've been thinking. My Gold Membership runs out in 18 days, and I'll renew it, I don't want to lose my images. I don't really use my Gold Membership for anything but that, and to check my page views maybe once every week and a half when I remember that it exists. I've been wondering when Canadian Andrew will offer his fellow Canadians a Gold Membership in Canadian prices (isn't so "cheap" in those American dollars!) but I harass him too much as it is. The poor thing doesn't need me guilt-tripping him into losing money.

Back to what I was originally thinking - this means I have had this layout almost one entire year. In all honesty it is starting to bore me, a lot. Then again, it's original and suits me, the whole black and pink thing. It's simple and I made the images myself which I think is pretty cool. But...arrgh. I'm do not deal well with change, I absolutely revolt against it, but I can acknowledge that I'm bored with this. I'm kind of sick of looking at my diary. I think what really bothers me is that I can't even add new links because I used one of those 30 day trial programs to make the images, which promptly ran out after 30 days and remembers your IP Address or whatever, therefore preventing you from downloading the 30 day trial again. I've already been through the 30 day trial on every computer in our house, so...fuck.

To change the layout, or not to?

Life has been boring lately. I should be studying.


<< || >>