Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

my kitty
December 3, 2002 10:54 p.m.

Nothing entirely new to add since my last entry. Exams have started, my first one is this Thursday. I'm stressing more about my next two which are Monday and Tuesday of next week. I've decided that sometimes I actually like school stress because it doesn't leave much room for Cody analyzing.

I'm at a loss for creating anything uh, creative so this will suck. I bought the Norah Jones CD a couple days ago and I've fallen head over heels in love with it. In fact it's inspired me to listen to even more types of jazz. I always knew I liked jazz but I mean...I really like it. "Shoot the Moon" and "One Flight Down" are my Norah favourites.

I keep getting headaches.

Oh yeah, and this is Murray, my baby.




<< || >>