Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

having a fit
October 23, 2002 2:44 p.m.

I get ready to go to the gym, am totally motivated and plan on being back before my brother has to go to work, I step outside and my car is gone. Gone. He took it to school without even asking me if he could, thus screwing over my entire day of plans, which not only included the gym but also going to the mall to pick up more straightening balm which I desperately need before the party this weekend. I'm going to hit something.

I'm going crazy. Must go to the gym, must burn calories. I tried doing a Kathy Smith video we have around the house but it just doesn't cut it. I even did squats and lunges. I need my gym routine. Arrrgh. I'm literally losing my mind over this. How does anyone expect me to look like Christina Aguilera by spring at this rate??

I tried to tell myself that this is borderline obsessive and thus not healthy, and that I should just calm down, have a shower, study...but no. Instead I'm walking around my room in circles like an esaped mental patient muttering "dammit fuck fuck stupid fuck". I feel disgusting now, fat fat fat everywhere. I'm so pissed.

I can't even take the fucking bus because I don't have enough loose change, and I'm just about obsessed enough to bike there but it's far...too far. It's at the other end of the city. And no, I'm stuck in my routine, biking doesn't follow my routine, plus I don't have a lock for my bike so where am I going to leave it when I go to the mall. I'd go for a run but I get really sore shins, hence why I'm a slave to the crosstrainer at the gym. Shit I could seriously kill someone right now.

Someone help me. I'm going to lose my mind. I don't know what to do. I'll just keep my cals super low today and when Scott gets home, I'm going to yell at him for ruining my quest for the unattainable perfect body.


<< || >>