Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

Am I really less stressed...
March 17, 2002 8:24 p.m.

Sadly, I have been slacking off with this whole diary thing. While I would like to write something meaningful today, nothing really great has been going on lately. I've been working all weekend and hanging out with friends. Friday I smoked pot with Anna (bad, bad me) and we had a good time at the Vancouver School Board playing with the statues of the children (don't even ask. I'll post pictures sometime). Last night I had a couple beers which made me very sleepy and I proceded to fall asleep on Breanne's couch around 11 pm. Tonight will probably be my most exciting night of the weekend. Going to the Garage with a bunch of friends to look beautiful and enjoy the attention of men. It's such a great place if you want an ego boost, because it's basically a sports bar where a whole lot of young, cute guys go but not many girls. The second you (a girl) walks in you have a hundred eyes on you and five guys lining up to buy you a drink. It's great.

I'm not feeling particulary friendly because I had a bad day at work and generally a non-relaxing weekend. I think I'll just enjoy the compliments, drink my free drinks, be a bitch and get home early enough to get to school tomorrow morning.

I'm going to Michelle's now so she can straighten my hair for me. Is it so bad to want to be purely eye candy for a night and nothing more...


<< || >>