Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

a little survey
March 4, 2002 9:02 p.m.

I got one of these e-mailed to me today, so I thought I'd be lazy and use it as my diary entry.

1. IF YOU COULD BUILD YOUR HOUSE ANYWHERE, WHERE WOULD IT BE?

If I wanted to stay here, I'd build it in Kits or some other West Van location...if we're talking anywhere in the world, somewhere on the Mediterranean...Spain or Greece or Southern France...

2. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE ARTICLE OF CLOTHING?

Probably my black "booty" pants...but I have too many clothes to choose from. Maybe my white collared shirt and pinstriped pants...or my sleeveless shirt that says "How can I help you? I'm cybergirl Ginny!" (I'm not joking).

3. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE PHYSICAL FEATURE OF THE OPPOSITE SEX?

Chest/shoulders/arms...a nice smile...

4. WHAT'S THE LAST CD THAT YOU BOUGHT?

I honestly can't remember. Maybe Craig David?

5. WHERE'S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?

The beach on a hot sunny day, reading a good book.

6. WHERE'S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?

Anywhere when I have a really bad headache and the noise level is driving me insane.

7. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE MASSAGED?

Don't freak out, but I actually don't like to be massaged. I know, I'm weird. I mean it's okay if it's someone I'm very close to (like a boyfriend), but I'm not the kind of person to ask friends for a massage, it just creeps me out. But I like my hands massaged because they're always cramped from writing...

8. WHAT'S MOST IMPORTANT, STRONG IN MIND OR STRONG IN BODY?

Strong in mind, but I think that part of being strong in general includes having a strong body.

9. WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING?

7:30 a.m.

10. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE TV SHOW?

ER...tied at a close second is Friends, The Simpsons, Will and Grace. And um, the Popstars series.

11. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE KITCHEN APPLIANCE?

Kitchen appliance?! The fridge, it has the food!

12. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE CHILDHOOD MEMORY?

Summers spent chilling with girlfriends, camping trips, the times when my brother and I were actually friends and did things together, rollerblading adventures, softball tournaments.

13. WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?

My dad, my friends, my cat, people who are very sarcastic, random things in my head that probably only I think are funny, recalling intoxicated experiences...

14. WHAT MAKES YOU REALLY ANGRY?

People who are inconsiderate or dishonest...people who make promises and don't intend on keeping them...

15. IF YOU COULD PLAY ANY INSTRUMENT WHAT WOULD IT BE?

I'd like to play the piano better.

16. FAVORITE RESTAURANT/CAFE/EATERY?

White Spot! Did you have to ask...oh, and Tanpopo (sushi) and Milestone's.

17. FAVORITE SPORTS?

To play, field hockey and softball. To watch, ice hockey and softball/baseball, and field hockey if I get the chance, which is only if I happen to go to watch a UBC game or something.

18. IF THERE WAS A MOVIE MADE ABOUT YOU, WHAT CURRENT/FORMER HOLLYWOOD STAR WOULD PLAY YOU?

Oh, I don't know. Someone who can pull of being sweet and innocent one minute and a raging bitch the next.

19. DO YOU BELIEVE IN AFTERLIFE?

Yes I do.

20. FAVORITE CHILDRENS BOOK?

The Cat in the Hat by Dr. Seuss.

21. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON?

Summer. It's sunnier, warmer, and people in general are happier.

22. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE HOUSEHOLD CHORE?

Dusting. It's just so...boring. Oh, and folding laundry...I love doing all of the other parts of laundry, I even like ironing, but I can't stand folding it and putting it away.

23. IF YOU COULD HAVE ONE SUPER POWER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

The ability to control peoples thoughts.

24. IF YOU HAVE A TATTOO, WHAT IS IT?

I don't have one, and would never, ever get one.

25. FAVORITE MUSIC?

Hip-hop, Rap, Pop, some R&B...I've been listening to Tupac lately (my favourite rap artist) so my favourite song right now is Hit Em Up...again.

26. DO YOU PREFER CATS OR DOGS?

I'm obsessed with my cat, so I would have to say cats although I like them pretty much the same...

27. WHAT'S IN THE TRUNK OF YOUR CAR?

I'm not sure actually. A couple umbrellas, a blanket that has a tarp on one side so you can lay it out on the grass and it doesn't get wet...I think maybe some flattened cardboard boxes from work that I meant to drive to the recycling bin because I was too lazy to walk, and then I forgot about them...

28. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE DAY?

I don't know anymore...Tuesdays seem to be pretty good usually. Any day where I am not overly stressed and I feel as if I have accomplished something for the day is a good one. If we're talking favourite day of the whole year, my favourite holiday is Hallowe'en by far.

29. USING ONLY ONE WORD, DESCRIBE YOURSELF?

Passionate.




<< || >>