Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

don't waaaana go
February 21, 2002 9:49 p.m.

So Lindsey called me a little before 9 asking - begging, pleading is more like it - for me to come out clubbing with her tonight. I had no idea she was even home from school. She was leaving in half an hour and meeting Shell and some of her friends from UVic at the Coyote, so I said okay, I'd be there later. I don't really feel like going out, plus my great grandmother's funeral is tomorrow at noon. However I have not seen or talked to Lindsey in a couple months, so this is a special exception. I'm about to leave in a few minutes, and not looking forward to loud music and slutty underage girls. I usually cannot stand the Coyote, but they're all drinking and didn't want to pay for a cab to take them home from a further location so...cheap girls and dirty people, here I come.

I was a huge bitch to Jess on the phone when she said she wouldn't come with me tonight. I don't know what came over me but I was just so mad I practically hung up on her. In fact I think I'm going to call her back right now and apologize because I've been having huge attitude problems lately. Crap, she's not picking up her cell phone. Uugh, now I feel like a very bad person. I couldn't have been any worse than Anna was being last Saturday, that was the worst I've ever seen Anna in my life. I'm quite mild compared to her so if I can handle Anna, Jess can surely handle me...yes...

I was thinking in the car today about how annoying girls are. I really do not blame guys when they complain about girls making no sense because in all honesty, I don't think we do. Girls are malicious, competitive, jealous. We play head games, and we pout and get angry for attention. If I were a guy, I personally do not think I could stand girls. Besides that fact that we're pretty and soft and cuddley and smell nice. Buy a freaking teddy bear and spray it with perfume and it'll save you the stress.




<< || >>