Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

this is a warning
February 20, 2002 9:50 p.m.

Just a few things to say today before I engage myself in the wonderful world of outlining an essay on Jane Austen's Emma.

First of all, whoever is using my guestbook as a way to pick fights with someone else, fuck off. I'm being hostile, yes, but talk about being immature - whoever you're referring to left her e-mail address, obviously you didn't because you don't have the balls. I own a guestbook so that people can comment on my diary and talk to me. If you have some sort of issue with someone else, leave that shit out of my guestbook. I'm about three seconds away from locking my diary or changing the location. And if it continues, I will hunt you down and kill you.

That being said, I do love all of you (like you and you and you, for example) who sign my guestbook and respond to my writing in the nice guestbook-love sort of way. And of course there are a lot more of you, I'm just pulling recent examples.

I'm a little on edge right now.

I really think I'm getting quite good at this hip-hop dancing. Tonight's routine was a little harder than last week but I totally got it. At the end we always split the class in half and do a dance-off and Tal (hottie instructor) pointed at me and clapped when my side was done. I felt quite special, plus I made a new friend named Danielle. Ever since the first class, we always said "Hi" to each other and smiled and laughed and stuff, but never actually talked. Today I felt like being friendly so I stretched with her and we talked about how cute Tal was - pretty generic topic I thought every girl in the class would relate to. I think the days I have dance are my favourite days of the week - why am I on edge again?

I tried to work on the clique a little more today but I'm so bogged down with schoolwork this semester that I haven't been able to do much yet. I feel pretty bad because I know some girls are waiting for me to get it done, but I didn't expect that I'd be this busy. I've been working a little bit more than usual too, so...I do have my excuses, but I feel bad. If I knew more HTML I'd be able to get it done faster, but it's a slow and tedious job for me that I'd need a full day to work on it. I just can't this week. Tomorrow night I may be able to fit in a little bit clique work but we'll see. So, to all of you girls reading this, I'm really sorry that it's been a slow process. But I promise the project is still on!

Okay, I need to figure out what I'm going to write in class tomorrow on this book I hardly read, so have a good night everyone.




<< || >>