Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

queer as folk
January 21, 2002 4:10 p.m.

This is the only entry I'll be able to squeeze in today. I have ten minutes before I have to leave for work.

I'm so exhausted. There's been a Queer As Folk marathon going on for the past week, and I've only caught a couple of episodes, but I made sure to watch the two last night because the last one was the season finale from last year, which I had never seen. The premiere is tonight.

Let me just say that I am so grateful I never saw the finale in June when it originally aired. I think I would have literally died if I had to wait from June to January to see what happens next. It was one in the morning and I almost screamed out loud when Justin was attacked. I called Shell who was watching it too, and just as I called her, Danny called her on the other line. I howled, "JUSTIN Nooooooooo!", Shell was crying her eyes out, and Danny was like, "I can't believe that just happened, I can't believe it, this isn't happening". Justin is my baby! And looks just like Cody, in my opinion. If anyone's ever wondered what Cody looks like, check out Justin on this page. I think Justin could be Cody's identical twin. Cute, isn't he.

I had trouble falling asleep last night. Only six more hours until Queer As Folk premiere.

Yes, my friends and I have a sick obsession with the show.

I really have to get going now. I may gush about QAF when I get home from Shell's tonight. Justin better be okay, or I'll be having a meltdown.




<< || >>