Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

I was made for boys-suck
January 4, 2002 3:37 p.m.

I, unlike 800 other writers here on diaryland, am a fan of girls-suck. Well, Doug (the lovely P1, who was actually an acquaintance of my friend Kim in Victoria) has just announced that he'll be starting up a sister site to girls-suck. A place where girls can voice their opinions on boys, minus all of the teeny-boppery shit that's been present on so many sites. Girls in the past have tried so very hard to become the female version of girls-suck, but failed miserably. Now a real site, run by girls-suck? Boys-suck! It's about time.

Here's the deal. I know that every girl on diaryland is going to be screaming, begging, ripping off their shirts in order to become one of the prestigious P's on boys-suck. But don't you just think that I am so perfect for the job? Maybe I'll e-mail Doug about it, but I'm not going to beg. They already have their notes page full of a lot of "plleeeeease can I be a P? Please Please Please?". Uugh, puke.

Hell, I started my own real-life Bitter Ex's Club! I'm a tragically bitter girl who is quite convinced that most boys do in fact suck. What's important is that I've grown out of the whole teenager thing. I survived high school, and high school sweetheart? Been there, done that. I've grown up, and it was hell, but I'm here and I'm bitter, and willing to talk freely about it. I'm also smart, I can spell, and I have a full understanding of English grammar. And I can be funny and sarcastic, right? Plus the fact that I'm so gosh darn cute.

I'm going to fool around with my digital camera today. We'll see what happens.




<< || >>