Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

bitch of a day
December 13, 2001 5:57 p.m.

I am in such a bitchy mood. Arrgh.

I woke up with a really bad headache again, for the third morning a row. I'm beginning to wonder if I have a brain tumor. Or, I do remember an episode of ER where Mark thinks Carole has carbon monoxide poisoning because she's waking up with headaches. Hypochondriasis.

So I felt extra yucky this morning and hardly studied for Biology, and didn't have time to eat lunch so I had to get a sandwich from Subway and eat it in the car on the way to school. I forgot my rain jacket so by walking from the parking lot to school I got soaking wet and my hair went all wavy and frizzy again. I couldn't find Mike or Cynthia anywhere, so I studied by myself for an hour until John and Angie showed up and helped me out a bit. I hope I passed. The whole way home I kept talking myself into believing that it doesn't matter if I passed or not, because that was my last exam and I should be overjoyed that the semseter is over because now I can go party and do whatever the hell I want to. I got home, thinking I'd call Shell and see if she wanted to go out tonight, but the second I walked into the door, my brother, Kim, Kim's mom and my mom were standing around apparently waiting for me to come home to let me know that Scott was taking my car for the night. I was very, very pissed off but trying not to show it too much in front of Kim's mom. So now I don't have a car, and neither do my friends, so...there goes that idea. And Jess just called a minute ago and asked if I could take her shift tomorrow because she's sick, so I said okay, even though Friday was my designated Christmas shopping day, and I wanted to sleep in a bit. Fuck, I'm so mad. I'm so sick of my brother thinking he can take my car whenever he wants.

After they left I was being all pissed off in the kitchen and my mom said, "I'm sorry honey, I know it isn't fair but bla bla bla...". Whatever. I feel like screaming. Not a good time to get in Krista's way.

I feel like getting into my sweats, hanging out with a few girlfriends, watching a movie, eating cookies and just screaming and being a bitch in general.

Rain, rain and more rain. It never ends. It just never, ever ends.

By the way, thanks to everyone who took my quiz, y'all did pretty well! If you never did, well take it dammit.




<< || >>