Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

I'm miss world..
December 10, 2001 1:16 p.m.

My brother's girlfriend from New Zealand arrived today. I think she is staying for a couple of weeks, maybe not tonight but next week or something, after she vists her relatives here. Anyway, the situation is already annoying me. I have nothing against her at all, I mean my brother and her have known each other since they were 5. We all went to elementary school and everything together until she moved away. But still. For the last two hours I've had to listen to her giggling behind my brother's closed door, and I think it's time I really got out of this house.

I don't really care about anything today. My general attitude towards everything is, It doesn't matter.

I found a lot of old CD's today, which was so very great. My most exciting find was Hole, Live Through This. So I've been listening to angry Courtney Love music for the last little while and it has been helping. I'd forgotten how great this sort of music is compared to the usual pop/rap/hip-hop music I listen to. Now I must type out some lyrics because they're just so...great. Nev would be so proud of me.

Miss World

I am the girl you know can't look you in the eye
I am the girl you know, so sick I cannot try
I am the one you want, can't look you in the eye
I am the girl you know, I lie and lie and lie

I'm Miss World
Somebody kill me
Kill me pills
No one cares, my friends
My friend

I'm Miss World
Watch me break and watch me burn
No one is listening, my friend
Yeah

I made my bed, I'll lie in it
I made my bed, I'll die in it
I made my bed, I'll lie in it
I made my bed, I'll die in it...

Violet

And the sky was all violet
I want it again, but violent, more violence
Yeah, I'm the one with no soul
One above and one below

Might last a day
Minus forever
Might last a day, yeah
Minus forever

When they get what they want
They never want it again
When they get what they want
They never want it again

Go on, take everything
Take everything, I want you to
Go on, take everything
Take everything, I dare you to

I told you from the start
Just how this would end
When I get what I want
And I never want it again...

Spin a lie in your mind, you're mine, forever...




<< || >>