Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

tired, screaming, blah
November 29, 2001 4:54 p.m.

The lovely Katie informed me that quesadillas do in fact have cheese, and not only do they have cheese, it is essential they have cheese. Which makes perfect sense because what else would hold the other stuff in place, if it were not for gooey, gluey cheese. She's so smart.

I am an offical reviewer at Dream Review now, which is now officially "owned" by Samantha. So yay. She's coined me as "the one who will be most likely to give a "good" review", which is so very true, because I'm just so gosh-darned nice. So everyone reading this who wants their diary reviewed (come on, it's fun), go here, read the rules, and apply to be reviewed. Capishe? (Is that spelled correctly?)

I am so, so tired. Barely awake right now and it is early evening. Shell and Anna are making me go to this jewellery presentation at their work at 7:30 tonight. Apparently some chick is showing off her jewellery she makes and the more people that show up, the more discount you get. Shell is all excited because it is "beady, sparkly fun stuff", which I don't think she remembers is not my style, I only wear gold jewellery and never take off my earrings or necklace, so...yeah. I'm sure I'll end up being suckered into something anyway.

Tomorrow is the big clubbing adventure for Meg's birthday, which I still do not want to go to, especially since I have to be at work on Saturday morning at 6:45. I was just informed of this last night.

I can't think of much else to say right now. I really need to take a nap. I'm getting all...blah.

I just have to add this. Since I got home an hour ago, my mom and brother have been screaming at each other. It's completely unnerving me. I'd write out the whole ordeal, but I just don't have the energy. Though I can understand where my mom is coming from, I feel sorry for my brother. She's forgetting that he's only 16...screaming at him to "grow up" and be more mature about the situation, and it's like...he's 16 years old, obviously he's not going to be able to grasp it...*big sigh*. If I were in his situation I'd be totally pissed off too. I'll explain it all another day. I can't handle this right now. I need to get out of this house, right now, when my dad comes home in 15 minutes this going to be a complete disaster. I feel like I'm going to start crying. Now I can't wait to go to this jewellery thing.

I'm also in the middle of re-dying the front of my hair with a different shade of blonde that I hope will be closer to my hair colour. If it goes greener, I think I really will cry.


<< || >>