Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

missing sarah
November 22, 2001 10:02 p.m.

I have about two minutes to write this because ER is on. It actually just started. So it's time to watch ER while studying for my Biology lab exam while preparing for my poetry presentation, both tomorrow. Yes!

I know you had to go away...I died just a little, and I see it now, you're the one for me...

I haven't stopped listening to Michelle Branch yet. I have an awful tendency to over-listen to songs and/or CD's until I never want to hear them again. Michelle Branch has lasted a little longer than usual, though. A good sign.

Today has been horrible. Just an overall shitty day. I started having nightmares about Cody around 3 in the morning, and was haunted, dream after dream, until 8. I felt so depressed I didn't go to school until Biology at 12:30. I looked and felt like absolute hell. My hair was frizzy and in a gross ponytail, my skin is breaking out from stress and PMS, I'm an emotional roller-coaster. But, later today I called Megan about what was really bothering me in my dreams, and things turned out for the better.

Her 19th birthday is next Friday, so we're going to a club to celebrate. I knew Cody was invited, and started to freak out thinking he'd bring his girlfriend and it would be a total and utter disaster. But, it turns out he can't even come because of track. So that eliminates that possibility entirely. Big, huge sigh of relief.

Sarah and I have been e-mailing back and forth on a continual basis for a while. Her and Nigel, her boyfriend of probably three years now, live together in Alberta now and go to the University of Lethbridge. And yet, she's still totally and completely in love with a guy from our high school. So we gripe back in forth about how much guys suck, and how women should rule the world.

I miss my best friend.




<< || >>