Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

stupid entry
November 8, 2001 7:03 p.m.

It is so amusing to sit around at school and watch people flirt. Everyone is doing it, all the time. Everywhere I look, there are girls giggling and playing with their hair, people touching each other's legs and shirt sleeves, leaning into each other. I can just tell, you know? It's so bloody obvious when a girl is flirting. I'll never understand how guys don't see it. Guys are always asking me, "how can you tell...", and it's like, are you blind, deaf, stupid?

I'm not bitter at boys today, I actually want one. I'm going to find a boy in Victoria this weekend. I sound as if I'm talking about a toy or something. Ooh, look at that boy, gotta get me one of those.

I just want hugs. Boy-hugs are different than girl-hugs. No matter how many hugs my girl friends give each other, we all know it is not the same. Sometimes, you just need a guy, even for a day. Even Danny-hugs are different than girl-hugs, and Danny-hugs don't quite match up to other boy-hugs.

This was a stupid entry.




<< || >>