Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

fun with friends
November 4, 2001 3:04 p.m.

I feel as if my time is wasting away. Every day that goes by is another day of my life I will probably never remember again.

Last night was fun. Danny, Anna and I hung out at Chelle's getting drunk off cheap wine and smoking cheap cigars, pretending we were "so high class" by pouring the $10 wine into crystal glasses and making drunken toasts to each other. Anna threw a fit around midnight about wanting to go out for sushi, so we did that, totally pissed by then. It was pretty funny. I don't even remember eating, I think we just laughed and made a mess of our food for the most part. There is nothing better than being with your three best friends. I'm getting all sappy here.

I was happy to begin with because of the whole crush-on-Danny thing. Originally, I wasn't going to go out because Danny and Chelle were doing something just the two of them, or so she thought. I just said to her casually, "Well yeah, I wouldn't mind seeing Danny, but I understand completely if you two just wanna hang out together or whatever...just page me if you want..." and left it at that. She called me back about five minutes later saying, "This is so weird - Danny is totally obsessed with seeing you, he said he's been thinking about it all day and he's so excited now". Yes, I must still have my touch.

I feel sort of brain-dead today. Nothing to say, other than I'm tired, I need to clean my room, I need to study. I'm going to church in a couple hours. Minutes are just ticking by. I've been eating Chinese shrimp crackers, because they are so very great.

I haven't been near marijuana in almost a month and a half, so why do I feel so ripped.


<< || >>