Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

when doves cry
October 22, 2001 9:12 p.m.

Feeling weird today. I went to all of my classes and got a good mark handed back in History. I still feel as if I've been walking around in a dream. It poured rain the entire ride to school, and under the dark gray clouds and over the roar of the heater I sang very loudly to Jewel. I hear the clock, it's 6am...I feel so far from where I've been...

On the way home, the clouds had parted and the sun was blinding. I literally could not see due to the glare off of the wet concrete. The light burned my eyes so badly I could feel it right to the back of my head. Jewel didn't seem right anymore, so most of the ride home was in silence.

My arm and chest hurt again tonight.

Dreams last so long, even after you're gone...I know that you love me, and soon you will see...you were meant for me...

I really do not feel like going to school tomorrow.

I'm drinking old, cold coffee. It's making me sick.

I just wish someone would give me a big hug right now. I need to be held. Cody used to pamper me so much. Yeah, I'm high-maintenance, and it never used to be a problem. So I've spent last year trying to convince him I'm like, the lowest-maintenance girl in the world. That's what boys like, right? Whatever.

I don't really feel like a princess anymore.


<< || >>