Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

calm, under the wave
October 9, 2001 10:39 p.m.

Alright, so I'm writing again. Just had to let everyone know that I'm feeling a lot calmer and collected than I was a few hours ago. Not as angry at the woman as I was earlier. I think I was just having a brief moment of immature rage. Good thing I have an online diary to vent this too, hm?

Thanks to all of the people who have been signing my guestbook lately! I feel so loved! *big hugs*

I want a cool guestbook like Katie's (http://seasonoflove.diaryland.com) but I don't want to lose all of my past guestbook entries. Is that totally dumb of me? I feel shallow for thinking it, but it's true.

I have a lot to say but I'll write more tomorrow. Just wanted to assure y'all that I'm not on a rampage anymore.

I really miss Cody tonight.

Kind of want a boyfriend.




<< || >>