Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

simpsons quotes (bored?)
September 27, 2001 7:08 p.m.

Arrgh, I knew coming online would be a bad idea:

Krista says: hey baby

Cody says: hi

Cody says: why do u always say baby

Krista says: because you're my baby, i dunno?

Cody says: oh...

Krista says: silly...

Krista says: I had my first psych test today..

Cody says: that's good

Cody: i've gotta go make dinner

Krista says: okay

Krista says: I miss you lots..

Cody says: i haven't eaten yet after practise

Krista says: I luv u

Cody says: later

I have nothing intelligent to say right now. I'm so stressed out. I came home from school today, went upstairs and burst into tears for about 4 seconds, realized I had no idea why I was crying, then stopped. I'm such a basketcase.

All I want to do right now is watch TV. Television is so incredibly mindless, whoever invented it was brilliant. I never used watch TV, until I got so depressed that sitting around thinking to myself drove me crazy. Now I like to stare at a box for a while and involve myself in imaginary people's lives. It's great.

�Boy, when Marge first told me she was going to the Police Academy, I thought it would be fun and exciting, you know, like the movie Spaceballs. But instead, it�s been painful and disturbing, like the movie Police Academy.�

"Marge, don�t discourage the boy. Weaseling out of things is important to learn. It�s what separates us from the animals...except the weasel.�

�You couldn�t fool your mother on the foolingest day of your life if you had an electrified fooling machine.�

Ah, I could go on with Simpsons quotes for a very, very, very long time. Instead I think I'll end this with a quote from possibly the most brilliant movie I have ever seen:

"Our generation has had no Great Depression, no Great war. Our war is a spiritual war, and our depression is our lives." - Fight Club


<< || >>