Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

it's gotta be close to midnight...
September 26, 2001 11:57 a.m.

I love quoting from RENT.

Okay, so last night Michelle wanted to go out after she was off work because she was having a really bad day. I needed to de-stress for an hour or two and have a girl talk anyway, so I picked her up from work and we went to Milestone's. It was about 9pm and I was expecting to be back home around 10:30-11:00.

After we got there we realized it was Belini Tuesday (for those who don't know what a belini is...you poor thing). Well, 4 Belini's, 6 shots, a bikini and tequlia sunrise later, we were pretty good to go.

To top it all off, Ryan met up with us and had a couple joints, and of course we couldn't resist so the sobering up quickly turned into getting ripped. Somehow the three of us ending up in a kareoke room at 12:30am singing "Mo Money Mo Problems" and "Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da".

So much for having a quiet talk over dinner. I knew as soon as we said, "Oh my god! It's Belini Tuesday!" that would be trouble, but I still wanted to be home at least before midnight. I had orginally said I wasn't coming, because at first Chelle and Anna were going to a movie and then smoking up. Then it changed to just smoking up and eating afterwards. Then Anna bailed, and Chelle just wanted to go eat and talk, so I said ok, I just don't want to bogue (how is that word spelled?!) because I have to study like crazy all tomorrow. And look what happened.

I'm so mad at myself, plus to make everything ten times worse Chelle talked to Paul yesterday about what happened on Friday and he freaked out. Everyone is freaking out. Anna and Chelle had a full-blown bitch fight right before I came to pick her up, so the tension in the place was super thick. Everyone is so stressed over a billion different things and we're all blowing up at each other.

There is something I really, really need to know right now and I can't wait any longer, I have to go do it now so that's where I'm off to, instead of staying here to study more. Fuck this. No need to change my mood from "ashamed", it again applies today.

I'm having serious moral dilemmas, and I feel like shit.


<< || >>