Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

girls just wanna have fun
September 23, 2001 3:47 p.m.

Friday night was the single most craziest night of my entire life.

Anna, Chelle and I have hit our climax. Since we became closer friends in July, our times together have gone from mildly interesting, to interesting, to crazy, to the craziest you could ever imagine. We are totally and completely out of fucking control. I think that on Friday we pretty much hit the top of the scale and hopefully things will start to settle down, because I have not been concentrating on my school work at all.

"Guys, when we go out next week...can we please just watch a movie? Please?!"

I don't want things to be like this. My life is becoming a duplicate of Michelle's, it's turning into some twisted soap opera of surreal occurences I never in my wildest dreams imagined would happen to me. What I used to love about Chelle was that if I went a week without talking to her, so much would have gone down that she'd have hours of amusing stories to tell me, some things so wild I thought, I'm glad I'm not you. I was the outside party, there to take her to coffee and give the advice. Now I feel like she's pulling me into her tangled web and I'm getting stuck in it.

I used to be such a good girl.




<< || >>