Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

because I got high
August 29, 2001 1:25 a.m.

I just spent 10 minutes sitting in front of this screen laughing to myself and I can't even remember why. I think I was imagining myself talking to Michelle and then realized she's not here and I'm sitting in this chair alone looking and sounding really dumb.

...I think it's safe to disregard this entry already, or at least not take anything I say seriously because I am still so ripped...

Ah yes, the musings of a stoner.

I had the greatest night tonight. Michelle, Anna and I boged and then did the usual. It was an entirely typical girls night, down to the last detail. Smoked, went to Boston Pizza and Love Getty, smoked our cigarettes, went to 7-11. Tonight was just so perfect. We had some great weed, and when I say great I mean, it was great - two joints between three of us did us all in big time, we coughed after the first hit. I can't remember a time I've laughed harder than tonight. We spent three whole hours laughing, and I don't remember a single reason why. My stomach is aching so badly. I'm feeling all giddy, in a I-love-everyone-so-much mood.

How ironic is this summer. My first summer without Cody, and I thought I'd want to die, but it's turned out so well. All I did was work, make new friends, and smoke up with old high school friends who got as fucked up as I did. I haven't done anything significant with a boy for an entire month, I bet. I either stay home and be a slob, or I get ripped with my girls.

I think marijuana should be recommended to any girl who has been dumped.

School starts on Sept.4 for me, and Lindsey is leaving for college on Sunday, so the rest of this week and this weekend are going to very unhealthy but...whatever. Cody is away in Whistler this week, probably getting drunk and screwing that stupid ugly bitch I hate, so I can get ripped whenever the hell I want without worrying about him hearing about it through my friends who pretend to be my friends and then tell him everything I do behind my back.

Happy Thoughts. To end on a good note, the cutie who works at the Subway I frequent at least twice a week gave me a free cookie today.




<< || >>