Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

lie in our graves
August 21, 2001 12:28 p.m.

I slept horribly last night due to nightmares...the worst nightmares I've had in a long time. I was originally going to write down everything I'd dreamed, but there is just way too much. I'll just say, it involved Cody telling me that the real reason we can't be together is because he likes Megan, and he always has...I was screaming and screaming, and woke up at 3 am, my whole body trembling. When I went back to sleep I ended up waking up again at 7 am because I'd had another bad dream, again about Megan and Cody, and Shannon as well. It took me a good 20 mintues laying in bed to realize that first of all, it didn't happen, and second, it wouldn't happen.

One of my biggest regrets in life is quitting piano lessons. I still become entranced with the music. Jessica can listen to a song a few times, and then play it by ear. My favourite instrumental right now is Kiss From A Rose by Seal. She listened to it three times, and could play it almost perfectly the next day. I wish I'd never quit. I didn't touch the piano for 2 years after I quit, and now I forget almost everything.




<< || >>