Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

why must you stress me?
August 4, 2001 7:46 p.m.

Something is really wrong with him and I can tell by the tone of his voice and the way he's treating me, which is worse than usual. Maybe he just really wants nothing to do with me anymore. I hope that isn't it, since it was him who cared so much about remaining "good friends", which I've then since proved several times is impossible under the circumstances. He acts like he has zero interest whatsoever in being something remotely close to my friend.

I don't feel like writing fluently today...

I go through music phases. Today Anita and I listened to the Destiny's Child CD four times through. Tomorrow it will be something different. That reminds me, I'm going to see Desinty's Child on Sept. 12. I totally, completely forgot. I owe Anita $80 for that ticket...ouch.

Making up to breaking up / I thought that shit was love / But it wasn't and I learned the hard was soaking in suds / Crying all depressed / Not again you'll never catch me / Wishing on a star for some nigga to come bless me / I tried to save it / All you ever did was stress me / Pushing all my buttons / Why the fuck must you stress me?




<< || >>