Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

"it's all in your head..."
August 3, 2001 12:47 p.m.

I woke up today and started to cry because I missed him. I feel like the most pathetic girl to live. I'm alright now, but...for god's sake, it's a boy. One stupid, measly boy out of the billions on this earth.

My first full day off of both jobs in two weeks, and when I got out of the shower I had a page from the store. Haven't called them back yet. It's like it's their mission in life to not let me enjoy a full day without having to think, damn I have to be home by ___ 'o clock. I love how pagers can convieniently be "low on battery" whenever you feel the need for them to be.

Last night I dreamed of Caitlin, which was a totally random occurance.




<< || >>