Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

another shorty.
May 28, 2001 7:36 p.m.

Today is all about sentimentality, with the exception that IMood will not load on my computer. My diary says I feel blah when I would much rather feel emotional. When do I ever feel UNemotional?

I took the time to explore the neat things that Diaryland has to offer today. Aside from skimming over the latest news posted, I actually used the search engines and found a very cool guy who has now been added to my fave diaries list. I also discovered that my diary sometimes makes a reader cry. Which of course almost brought me to tears. Ah, to feel loved. I feel like giving all of my friends I've made here a huge hug. Especially you Nessa (I'd link your diary to that 'you' but you know my computer skills). Where would I be without you, and the countless others who are/were there to talk to me during hard times? One thing I have learned is loyalty, and tis a splendid thing.




<< || >>