Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

i am so boring.
April 18, 2001 11:33 p.m.

I am feeling very bland lately. I have nothing deep, intellectual or even interesting to write. No malicious gossip. No heart-wrenching feelings to pour out. Nothing. My mind is a shallow wasteland.

What is truly sad is that I think I have developed carpel tunnel syndrome in my left wrist. Or whatever that disease is called. In any case, enough blaming the sprained wrist in Gr.7 on the searing pain I occasionally experience from my left thumb all the way up the front of my wrist, almost to my elbow. It's excruciating, I can barely move my arm. I can't let my wrist hang forward or I'll scream it hurts so much. So don't ask me how I played softball tonight, but I did. My hand felt like it was going to snap off a couple times there, but...what can you do?

I have dived into books a lot lately. It's beautiful to get wrapped up in a world of problems that aren't your own for once. To look up for a book, sigh, and think, boy...am I glad that isn't me.




<< || >>