Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

pg
April 10, 2001 11:45 p.m.

After Cody and I broke up, I thought I was pregnant. I didn't get my period for almost 3 months. And I was so, so happy.

I had this crazy idea in my head that if I was pregnant, Cody would surely come back to me and we'd have a happy little family. I don't know what would have happened if I had actually been pregnant, and I never will, but I'm not so sure our "happy little family" would have survived very long anyway. I'm sure with the stress I was putting on myself, I would have miscarried.

Sometimes I get thinking that maybe that period I got eventually WAS a miscarriage. You'd think I'd be able to figure that out though. I mean, is a miscarriage all that different from a regular period when it's only been 2 1/2 months? I don't know. Someone let me know.




<< || >>