Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

blah
March 23, 2001 10:08 pm

I was a living roller coaster today. Incredible mood swings. I woke up relatively happy. Went to therapy and came out absolutely ecstatic. I was on top of the world, convinced I was strong and happy and life was grand. Sun was shining. Everything was perfect. However, I felt a bit tired. Went to school, studied for 2 hours, and found out History was cancelled. Meaning I had another hour to sit around doing nothing, and I could have gone home for three hours. I took my English test, drove home and found out I had to go to work right away. No time to eat. Work was alright until my float was off by $144, and though I am 99.9% sure it was my managers fault earlier in the day, I can't really prove it, so I will probably get blamed. I have to work again tomorrow morning. I have a headache. I miss Cody. I just wish I could talk to him right now. But he is gone for the weekend.

I am sorry I am not feeling more pensive.

And why I am eating popsicles while I am freezing cold is beyond my comprehension.

I think I'm just a regular mental case today.


<< || >>