Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

short blabber o' the day
March 7, 2001 12:42 pm

I just added a site meter to my diary. It's quite decieving because a)it looks like I just started my diary today, when in fact it was almost a year ago, and b)I look like a loser because as of now 1 person has visited my site and *da-da-da-DA* that person was me. Okay so maybe that last part isn't all that decieving, but...whatever.

I'm really, really tired and bitchy again today. Just want everyone to get out of my face. It's me against the world.

Either I don't get enough sleep, or I sleep so much that I am tired all day anyways. How I long for the past, when I liked to sleep. When I got up and went to school every day and I was relatively normal. Now my body is out of whack and it's all gone to hell.

I think I am becoming anti-male.


<< || >>