Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

i still believe
Feb. 26, 2001 6:04pm

Last night I watched him sleeping/My body pressed to him/And then he started speaking/The name I heard him speak was Kim/Yes, I know that this was years ago/But when moonlight fills my room, I know/You are here still

I still/I still believe/You will return/I know you will/My heart/Against all odds/Holds still

Yes, still/I still believe/I know as long/As I can keep believing, I'll live/I'll live/Love cannot die/You will return/You will return/And I alone know why

"I Still Believe" (Miss Saigon)

I guess it would make more sense if my name were Kim. Oh well. I'm getting obsessed with this musical. Okay, I'm obsessed with the soundtrack. I am going to New York to see it. Or Toronto. Wherever the hell it's playing...I am going.


<< || >>