Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

die
Feb. 18, 2001 7:44pm

You know I don't mean it and maybe that is why you don't care, or maybe you don't care because you just truly don't - you really couldn't care less if I am upset or not, or maybe you do care and you still figure being mean is the way to go when all it does is break me down and drop me to my lowest point. So I think that maybe, just maybe, you should see that even if you know I will not do what I say I'm going to do, I'm obviously feeling extremely, dangerously depressed and I need support from you as I've been begging for for months, and that maybe that really would be what a friend would do for me, especially ones like you that claim to "love me as a friend".

Fuck you and fuck everything you say to me, I hope you go to hell.


<< || >>