Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

lost in space part 2
Jan. 24, 2001 05:17:52

I am so spaced out again. I can't even do my school work, I'm already slacking off bad in French, and if I don't pick it up this weekend, I'm going to be screwed for the rest of the year. There goes the grade point average...

This is a waste of an entry but I was bored and had to write something. I don't want to go to bed, I hate having such realistic dreams (I have them too, Kim...). My dreams are so realistic that sometimes say like, I go to hit someone in my dream (usually Kate)...in my sleep I actually reach out and punch, and end up smacking the wall...it scares me..

okay i'm so not into this so i have to leave now

don't wanna eat

hunger hurts, but starving works?


<< || >>