Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

silently screaming?
Jan. 19, 2001 23:21:24

This week was so horribly vexing that I wish I could just erase it from my mind. The high wall of hopes I'd built for myself has been torn down and the wound inside me ripped apart all over again.

I feel so numb right now that it is hard to breathe. That doesn't really make sense, I know, but I don't feel like explaining it all out so I won't. Use your imagination.

I'm kinda happy cuz my daddy bought all the stuff we need to put a cable modem in my room...so I won't be tying up the phone line anymore. Whoo hoo, big accomplishment.

This is a totally suck-ass entry, I am so sorry. I feel like I should be saying more, but it's one of those days that there is just way too much to say that I just can't get it out, you know? This week has been from hell and I am so sad, all over again...*sigh*

Someone once said that a sigh is a silent scream...so true.




<< || >>