Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

more later
Jan. 6, 2001 12:35 pm

I had bad dreams about Cody last night. About us getting together, and then after I just kept getting so mad at him because he wouldn't do anything with me. There was one awful part with all of his track people in it, and I tried to smack Kate and this other girl and we started getting into a fight. And Brent was there and I just wanted to kill him. Just before I woke up, Cody had got up in the middle of class to go to Colorado "just for lunch" and he'd never told me about it, and I got so, so upset, I started throwing stuff at him, and Michelle B. and Celina were trying to hug me and were like, "It's okay, we'll do something together tonight" and stuff...and I was bawling my eyes out and screaming I was like, "You don't even like me do you?? You were just drunk or something! You don't care about me at all!" and he was like, "I care about you..." and I was just so, so upset...and then I woke up...there was a lot more too it of course but, those were the bare facts.

I have a lot more to say and I'm feeling upset right now but I gotta go

Later


<< || >>