Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

bring me back my romeo
Jan. 6, 2001 1:42 am

--I can't do the talk like they talk on TV--And I can't do a love song like the way it's meant to be--I can't do everything but I'd do anything for you--I can't do anything except be in love with you--And all I do is miss you and the way we used to be--All I do is keep the beat and bad company--All I do is kiss you through the bars of a rhyme--Baby, I'd do the stars with you anytime--

I miss him.

It's almost 2 am. I just saw "Cast Away", it was a really good movie. I've been seeing a lot of good movies lately. I can't wait to see the dancing movie with Cody. 6 more days...and then I will get to see him... =*)

I love how he calls me "kid"...it's so cute...God I just want to hug him...I wish I could just wrap my arms around him and press my face to his neck and just freeze time...feel his warmth and smell his skin and press my chest against his...

Why can't I be with the one I love? Life is so cruel.

--Juliet says, Hey, it's Romeo! you nearly gave me a heart attack--He's underneath the window, she's singing, hey la, my boyfriend's back--You shouldn't come around here singing up at people like that--Anyway, what you gonna do about it?--Juliet, the dice was loaded from the start--And I bet that you exploded in my heart--And I forget, I forget that movie song--When you gonna realize it was just that the timing was wrong--

I think Cody and I are meant to be together...and our right time will come soon.

-one luv-

Kris




<< || >>