Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

tired and sad
December 27, 2000 06:30:52

It is 1:34 am and I can't sleep. I know it doesn't sound late but when you've had like 5 hours of sleep for the last 2 weeks...blah. I am so tired. But I am just so sad.

I hate sleeping but I hate being awake. That makes no sense whatsoever.

I saw "Miss Congeniality" tonight and it was great. I loved it. I wish I could be Miss America...hehe. Just kidding. Well, I wish I LOOKED like Miss America. As for wanting "world peace" and twirling batons, nah. Singing and dancing's definitely cool though.

Blake just asked me if I'm trying to get my "freak on" for New Years. I think Cody might have said something to the guys. If he did I will feel so weird. Because I have kind of been hinting that I wanna have sex with him on New Years, and surprisingly he hasn't actually said no. He just kinda says nothing or says, "I know". I mean I only hint, I say stuff like, "I wanna be with you on New Years...", and "I wanna have a sleepover" and stuff...so it isn't hard to take a hint like that. I hope he didn't say anything though, or they'll all just think I am even more pathetic. Well, who am I kidding, I am. It's not like he'll let me even touch him on New Years. He flips out when I touch his SHIRT SLEEVE for God's sake.

Whatever. I am going to try and sleep now. God I am so hungry. I think I'm not gonna eat tomorrow though, I just don't feel like it. I think I gained a couple pounds over the last month, I wanna lose it again.

I hope everyone out there has a better sleep than I will have tonight.

~Kris




<< || >>