Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

not a whole lot to say...
December 14, 2000 05:20:19

I don't really have that much to say. I'm not feeling very cognitative. Yes, you heard me! COGNITATIVE! I figure if I am articulating the English language, why not use the most ambivalent, labyrinthine and polymerous libretto I can?

Okay enough of that crap.

The lights just flickered...if the wind causes a power outage in the middle of my writing I'm not going to be pleased. Not that I have anything important to say.

I fucked up things with Cody again...he will probably not want to talk to me tomorrow night.

*sigh*

I bought him a really nice sweater from the Gap...did I write that in here already?

I need to sleep.

Sorry so short...I'll write more later when Cody crushes my heart tomorrow night by either a) refusing to stay and talk or b) actually staying and rejecting me for the umpteenth time.

Sweet dreams to all...

~Kris


<< || >>