Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

I added a guestbook!
December 10, 2000 20:32:39

Yay! I added a guestbook to my journal! I better get some kind of response (even if it's only Kim...hehe) because it took me a while to figure out how to do it!! Well signing up was fine but I didn't read the last step of how to put it on my page...so that was hurting. But once I read the directions, all was good.

I am still coughing from the 2 cigarettes I had last night! Shit. Smoking is nasty, but...eh. It's just a dumb social thing that you do and think is cool, but really it isn't. It tastes pretty gross, unless you do it a lot and become immune, and I mean, you're breathing in tar! I keep getting this nauseated feeling that I have tar in my throat. Blech. And it makes your hair smell. I would never date someone who smokes, eewww. Yet I can still smoke at parties. I'm so dumb. Heh. Whatever. I had a good time.

I am talking to Cody on ICQ and everytime I bring up something about loving him, missing him, or him coming home soon, he ignores me. Arrgh.

It is so weird to not have school anymore...I keep thinking I do! Wow! No school! I can sleep in and go shopping and do whatever the hell I want! Yay.

This is a boring entry, like anyone is gonna write in my guestbook now! Haha.

Okay I think I'll write again later tonight when I most likely will have more to say. My feelings are kinda bland right now and I'm distracted by the goddamned ICQ.

Latez!

~Krista


<< || >>