Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

I cannot study to save my LIFE!
December 4, 2000 03:20:06

"You might think that I won't make it on my own...But now I'm stronger than yesterday, Now it's nothing but my way, And my loneliness aint killing me no more...I'm, I'm stronger!"

Britney is a goddess, I swear. I absolutely LOVE that song! Not that she actually wrote it herself but...still.

Man I am dead for finals. I didn't study at all today. I wasted an entire day. Tomorrow, I am so serious, I really, really have to try. I have to study, I just HAVE to. Tonight I vow to get to at least page 50 of the book I'm reading for English. I MUST before I go to bed.

Cody Cody Cody. Tonight I talked to him, and I asked him if he'd been thinking about things and he said "yeah", but I really think that he just said that without really listening to me, and he just wanted to get off the phone. Actually, I am like 90% sure that is the case. When he wants to go, that is exactly what he does, he zones out and doesn't pay attention to a word you say, he will just say "yeah" to everything until you say bye. What a dick.

I love the song "Time" by BSB, and "Get Another Boyfriend" also by BSB...mmm. I know my Mom bought my brother the new Backstreet Boys CD for Christmas...I wish he could open it now!! I wanna listen to it!! It sounds so good, from what I've downloaded at least.

Okay I really have to study now, and I have this problem where I cannot write and listen to music at the same time. I really think it is a disorder or something, I just can't do it. Either I have to concentrate on the song lyrics, or i have to write and not even hear the music...I can't do both at once...because when I listen to music, it can't just be in the background, unless it is the radio...I have to listen to the Lyrics, and that just messes me up. Then I lose my train of thought and I make like a thousand spelling mistakes, and basically it just all goes to hell. I totally cannot study with music, I just listen to the music and don't think about anything else!!

Okay. I have to get to page 50 of my book now. I really have to. Either that, or go to bed now and get up early and actually do something productive. Shit...I am so screwed for finals. God help me.

~Krista




<< || >>