Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

Britney Spears is a hottie!
November 30, 2000 00:48:48

I just drank an eggnog latte, and watched the first half hour of Britney Spears: There's No Place Like Home. I love Britney, I really do, and I have no trouble admitting it. I think she is so cool. I would kill to look like her, dance like her, etc. And I love her accent when she talks. If I could look like anyone I would wanna look like her, she is so cool! She's beautiful and successful and sweet and who cares if she wears skimpy clothes, if I had a body like her I sure as hell would too! GO BRITNEY!

I have a big Sociology test tomorrow and I have barely studied...okay, I haven't studied at all. Time to get to work. But I am so distracted, and I want to stay online, because Cody was going to bring his laptop to the computer lab tonight at SFU and hook it up to the net with his cable so he may be on ICQ...ah, I am so obsessed. Today was a good day though. We were nice and friendly. No crying, no sarcasm, no mean faces, no nothing. It was all good. I just blew him a kiss and said, "I love you!" as we walked away from each other. God I hope I will get to talk to him when he comes home. Please please please please.

I officially have Borderline Personality Disorder. Okay, maybe it's not official, but it is official in my books. I fit the description perfectly. Ah, mental illnesses are so lovely, aren't they?

Right now I just want to be Britney Spears. Hot girl who can dance, sing, is happy, has a cute voice and nice boobs. What would it be like to be her? I can't even imagine. I can't imagine being that pretty and getting so much attention. It'd be so...great.

Instead I am a mentally ill crazy-girl who cries and screams into her pillows and is occasionally temporarily happy, who doesn't study yet somehow pulls off okay grades in school, and who lives in her own little fantasy world half the time. Blah!

"I'm stronger than yesterday..."

~Kris


<< || >>