Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

it's kinda boring, actually...
November 27, 2000 01:44:24

Today was relatively pleasant. I had a fun time at school (wow is that possible?), and I haven't really been overly sad about Cody. I wrote him a letter as usual, but I haven't been moping around. I hope he will walk with me to english tomorrow. I know he won't but...I think I will "convieniently" leave my house when I peek out my window and see him leaving so I "accidentaly" am leaving at the same time as him. But knowing him, he will just refuse to walk with me, even when I am right there...but I am really going to try to be good. Even though I am going to wear my new short grey skirt and look all cute, but...whatever.

I attempted to wax my legs and I got about 1/4 of the way through one leg and stopped. It was a wee bit painful for my liking, heh. It wouldn't be so bad if someone else was doing it for me, but doing it myself, damn.

I kinda like my hair short. I am still getting used to it and I miss the length in a lot of ways but...it's kinda cute...I dunno. It's a change. I think I need change right now. I totally rearranged my room too, got a new desk, new bed, everything. I really like it a lot.

Okay I'm in a really lame writing mood, I know. I think I'm going to go have a bath now. I need to finish removing the hair off my legs the old fashioned way. Yuck.

Ummm...yeah...sorry for the really boring entry...

More later.

~Kris


<< || >>