Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

short bout of anger and stress.
Nov. 23, 2000 02:30:32

I am such a fuck up. I really am. But I controlled myself today, I really tried. I started to cry, but I talked myself out of it. I said, Krista, don't waste your tears on that fucking bitch Kate. She is not worth your tears. And she isn't. Who gives a fuck about her. Well, I know I do just because she is kinda close to Cody, and that makes me jealous, because she is just so...uuggh. She gives me such a bad feeling. There is something very untrustworthy about a girl who is only friends with guys. That is strange. I mean, there is obviously a reason she doesn't have any girlfriends...hmm, maybe because she's a bitch? Stupid ho. She's not worth getting upset over. She can rot in hell for all I care about her. If I heard right now that she just got run over by a dump truck, I really don't think I'd give a shit. I mean, I'd probably think, oh, that's too bad, she was so young. But hey, shit happens right? Haha. Then secretly I'd laugh. There's one more threatening girl out of my life. Good riddance. The less stress, the better.

Okay enough murderous thoughts.

I am royally fucked for my English essay. What else is new. Okay Krista, one more essay, and then it's OVER. No more to hand in. You'll be free. Except for that Sociology project, but hey. At least no more essays, until the final exams. I'm looking forward to a not-so-pleasant night of staying up til 4 am again...whoo hoo. That's MY idea of fun I tell ya!

I am so pissed about Kate, FUCK her that fucking bitch. I want Cody so bad.

Ok I really gotta get working on this essay.

~Kris


<< || >>