Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

just some stuff...
Nov. 2, 2000 21:15:50

I slept in AGAIN! Shit, that is 4 History lectures I've skipped. Not good...those lectures are important. I'm so dead for the essay. Which is due in a couple weeks. Uh oh.

"Looking back on the things I've done, I was trying to be someone...I played my part, kept you in the dark - Now let me show you the shape of my heart." I LOVE that song! BSB all the way. ;)

Last night I had a brief crisis but it wasn't that bad. I got over it in like 10 minutes and fell asleep again. Cody has gone to Idaho, he'll be back late Saturday night...but whatever I won't be back until Sunday from VICTORIA! I am SO excited. I am going to drink until I pass out I swear. Jamil is not coming though, I don't think. Oh well!

There is this guy who lives in a townhouse really close to mine and he is so cute. I like him...he's said Hi to me before when we walked past each other..and nodded at me before...then today, I was wearing a really short cute skirt I got, and I was walking home and he was walking behind me...I was so nervous I was going to trip or something...but he walked the whole time behind me, we were both being really quiet...then as we went our different ways to our houses we both looked back at each other at the same time! And then again, when I got to my door, he was at his door, and I kinda leaned out a bit cuz I wanted to look at him and he looked back at me too! It was one of those typical things where your eyes keep meeting and you look away. He has blonde spiky hair (hmmm...remind you of anyone). He's taller than Cody though and looks more built...and he wears cute clothes, like jerseys and stuff, and backwards hats...that's so my kind of guy. Jersey's and hats. Hmm...that doesn't sound like Jamil at all...LOL. I think his name is Geoff...I'm not 100% sure though. He's in my tutorial tomorrow too. I'm gonna make sure I look cute ;) My new raver jeans and a tight top or something, that'll be cute. I'm gonna have to look good in Victoria too, I told Linds to tell her friends that her hot blonde friend was coming to visit, LOL. She told me that I better hook up with a cutie there...I was like, okay! Well after last night's crisis I'm a little iffy. I was talking to Cody late at night on the phone and I got sooo jealous over something he said, actually two things he said but whatever, then I started crying. But I really am a whole lot better. I have the sense now to sit up and think, okay. Krista, stop. It's okay. You'll be fine.

I think I'm gonna try out this new dinner I bought the other day with Marsha, it's rice and cheese and brocolli....SOUNDS good but the question is, can I make it? haha. I read on the box yesterday it would take 20 minutes to make and I was like, "whatEVER!", I was so hungry, so I just made like mini pizzas or something. But I think I'll go down and watch TV tonight with Yvonne and attempt to make this rice stuff. I can't miss Blind Date or any of my other shows, hehe.

YES! Tomorrow is Friday. Good stuff. English tutorial with hot guy AND hot TA, and I don't have to do anything because I don't have my presentation until next week. So I just get to sit on my ass and watch presentations and look cute. Then, I have sociology, which kinda sucks because it's 2 hours long and right in the afternoon. But I think I'll go to White Spot and get lunch and just sit there and read until class because it's kind of a waste of time walking all the way back to my house and then having to leave 40 minutes later again. And THEN.....VICTORIA! Going over it's just gonna be me and Tam I guess...unless Jess can come. I hope so.

La-dee-da...I need my hair cut..it is almost half way down my back now...I'm so damn cute! Well I think so. I'm like this little girl with nice long blonde hair...and with my cute raver big jeans and a tight top I look SO cute! If I was a guy I'd just wanna hug me. I know that sounds stupid and conceited but I need conceit right now...I need to feel good about myself, considering everytime I talk to Cody I feel like shit.

Well I think I'll go attempt the rice dinner thing now...adios! I'll tell ya all about Victoria when I get back...bwhahaha.


<< || >>