Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

avoiding homework.
Oct. 31, 2000 01:33:18

Happy Halloween! I used to love Halloween. Okay, okay, I still love Halloween. It's my favourite holiday. Halloween 1998 was when me and Cody flirted for the first time and I told him I liked him. He wore my angel wings and halo all night and I wore his baseball hat (backwards) all night. When we were all playing "suck and blow" (that game RULES!), it came to him and me, I totally remember, the card fell a bit and we almost kissed - and I wanted to kiss him so bad.

Okay enough! No more Cody. I am so excited about this weekend...me, Tami, Jess, Rhonda and maybe Jamil are gonna go over to Victoria to see everyone. I am going to get sooo drunk. SO drunk. Me and Rhonda together man...last weekend we had THE best time. I swear to god, I can't wait to drink with her, and Linds and everyone. Good times.P>

I have the worst headache! For History I have to read "Utopia" by Sir Thomas More. It is SO boring...for English we're reading Stephen King though, that is cool. I really liked the first story of his...even though it took a while to read.

God I miss Cody...I miss studying with him, when we'd study for like 10 minutes, then he'd come over and start kissing me and touching me, and wanting to fool around...then I'd tell him to stay focused...we'd always end up getting hardly anything done and I wouldn't leave until midnight...sometimes we'd even end up having sex on the couch or something, after his parents went to bed. I'd make a deal with him that if he studied for a certain amount of time and was a "good boy" that we'd fool around later. I miss his mom so much...I miss everything. But I'm getting better. I think this weekend in Victoria will help...hey, drinking last weekend helped.

I'm gonna pull a Rhonda and just get a mickey of Vodka...though it's always a pain to have to keep mixing drinks. I was drinking a lime margarita made with vodka at Carmens and it was soooo good. I had a strawberry one with Rum and it was WAY too strong, like 99% rum...I took a few sips and was like, whoa, nelly...I could barely drink it.

Yvonne is having problems with her boyfriend at UVic so she isn't coming. I feel bad for her, I hope everything is okay. I was hoping she could party with me. I love the girls I live with, we have the best time...Marsha is the best...we are so similar. We both watch so much TV...everyday we watch Street Smarts, Blind Date, Wheel of Fortune, Friends, Jeopardy. During the day if we're both home it's Maury, Jenny Jones, Sally and Passions...haha. We laugh and yell at the TV like, constantly. She's SO funny! I love her. We've actually had times all 4 of us were crying we were laughing so hard...like the time a mouse was in our kitchen. We were trying to find it for so long, until we all just gave up and sat around talking...then all of a sudden it ran out from the clost and Marsha was the only one who saw it...she pointed and SCREAMED...which made all of us scream...it was so, so funny...Yvonne was like, "KILL IT!!!" and I was like, "No! Don't kill it! There'll be blood everywhere!" and we were all laughing so hard...finally after a while we got it from behind the stove and put it in a cereal box...and Fiona decided it was so cute she wanted to keep it. After all of that. But we ended up just putting it out in the forest because we thought it would die or something.

Okay I really have to do my homework now. Time flies when you're watching TV and eating and sitting on your ass avoiding the wretched Utopia book....uugggh.

Oh shit I have a counselling session tomorrow morning too. But I get to pick up my cute big jeans tomorrow from the mall! Yay! =) =) I'm gonna be one sexy chick at UVic (whoa that rhymed). I got a really cute short skirt too, and a new shirt and new dark jeans...I am so cool. Anyways.

Bye!




<< || >>